CUSTOM APPAREL

CUSTOM SCREEN PRINTING SERVICES

If you are planning a promotion or an event let our professional art staff and printing team help you create that perfect tee.

We have it all! Full color digital transfers, Silk Screen Printing up to 14 colors: Jumbo printing, All Over Printing, Fashion Inks, Glow in the Dark, Reflective, Glitter, Rhinestones, Foil, Metallic, Color Changing Ink, Scented ink, and much more!

EMBROIDERY SERVICES

We are the premier Orlando experts in high quality, affordable embroidery for businesses, clothing line or event! We offer 3D foam, metallic thread, applique, pacthes and more!

FINISHING SERVICES

Add that last final touch with some of our finishing services. Sew-In label, Hang tag, Hem Tag, Printed tagless label, price tickets or individual fold & polybaging.

PROMOTIONAL PRODUCTS

If you’ve used promotional products before, you know their power. If you’re new to promotional products, you’re right to make them part of your marketing strategy. Research has shown time and again that promotional products work

ABOUT US

Safari Sun was established in 1984 as a family owned business. We are a company specializing in screen printing, embroidery and promotional products. With our state of the art equipment we are able to go above and beyond your expectations.

Safari Sun is ranked among the top 50 high volume shops by Impressions Magazine. We take pride in serving our customers and always strive to keep a competitive edge in our industry with every order we produce.

Our printing ability is 1,500+ shirts per hour and we have the resources to print up to 100,000 shirts in a single week. Rush is a word we understand and time sensitive orders will be given undivided attention to meet your specific deadline.

Hua Wang
Artist
407-636-6988 hua@safarisun.net
Alyssa Rose
Artist
407-636-6986 alyssa@safarisun.net
Janet Gilbert
Artist
407-960-1004 janet@safarisun.net
Tara Montano
Customer Service
407-636-6985 tara@safarisun.net
Jami Lynn
Administrative Assistant
407-620-8503 jami@safarisun.net  
Mary Dvornick
Owner
Phone: (407) 636-6982 mary@safarisun.net
Chris Dvornick
Operations Manager
Phone: (407) 636-6977 chris@safarisun.net
Robin Dvornick
Marketing
Phone: (407) 636-6978 robin@safarisun.net
  • Operations 20%
Carl Campana
Art Director
Phone: (407) 636-6984 carl@safarisun.net
Heather Fore
Customer Service & Embroidery Operations
Phone: (407) 636-6997 heather@safarisun.net
Melissa Battista
Customer Service Manager
Phone: (407) 636-6994 melissa@safarisun.net
Ma Elena Valente
Production Manager
Phone: (407) 636-6988 wacha@safarisun.net
Luis Jimenez
Production Manager
Phone: (407) 636-6988 luis@safarisun.net
Ana Gordiano
Production Assistant
Phone: (407) 636-6988 ana@safarisun.net
Allan Gehr
Account Executive
Phone: (407) 636-6980 allan@safarisun.net
Julie McLain
Account Executive
Phone: (407) 636-6979 julie@safarisun.net

1500

Shirts Per Hour

50

High Volume Ranking

1020

Weekly Embroidery

100000

Shirts Per Week

Frequently Asked

When will I receive my shirts?

Your shirts will arrive to you 5 working days after you place your order. Most companies ship in 5 days but, we deliver in five days. If you need our artist to do some special design work for you it may take a little longer. We’ll contact you if anything will delay your order.

Can you make some changes to my design?

We sure can. We have a staff of very talented T-shirt designers. Save your design and contact us with what you would like to see changed. We’ll make any changes you need and send you a proof. We can do everything from simple changes to full blown designs. Just let us know what you need. You’re going to love it!

Do you have a Money Back Guarantee?

You bet! We know you’ll be happy with our products and printing. However if for any reason you are not happy with the way your shirts look, just give us a call. We either rush some new shirts right out to you or give you your money back. You tell us what we need to do to make it right.

Can you make promotional items with our logo?

We offer a full line of promotional products. We can print just about anything with your logo on it. Contact one of our friendly customer service staff to find the items that will best promote your business or event.

Trending Highlight

What our clients saying

"The Fire Chief was still here when I got back, so I gave him his shirt.  He is absolutely thrilled with the way the badge embroidery looks.  He kept going on and on about how this is the way things “should be”.  Please pass along kudos to all involved for a job very well done."

Brian Goff

"Safari Sun is Awesome! I would highly recommend this company! They have an excellent turn around on your order and great customer service. Robin is the best! We always use Safari Sun for our company and we have always been very satisfied with our product!"

Jesse Smith

"Always an amazing quality!! Safari Sun is the best!!"

Hayli Westhelle

"My favorite company to work with. Always super reliable, they bend over backwards to get my orders to me even when I don't really give them enough notice (sorry about that!). Great people to deal with. Debbie, you're my favorite. Thanks for everything over the 10 or more years we've worked together."

Sandi Baer Lloyd

"Crystal Lake Elementary LOVES Safari Sun! Julie and Mary are absolute angels to work with! :)"

Bonnie Baker Akard

"Safari Sun Rocks! If it can be embroidered, they can do it. Even if it can't, I am sure they will figure out how to do a quality job."

Lori Maury

"Safari Sun makes great tees :)"

Cindi Kinyon

Getting a Quote Takes Less Than 5 Minutes!

START NOW

GET IN TOUCH

928 Josiane Court
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

(866) 339-7291
(407) 339-7291

Drop us a Line